Team

Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Ruedi Brawand - Brawand Zimmerei AG

Ruedi brawand

Geschäftsführer


E-Mail: ruedi.brawand@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Projektleitung

Simon Sauter - Brawand Zimmerei AG

Simon Sauter

Projektleiter Holzbau


E-Mail: simon.sauter@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Hansueli Teuscher - Brawand Zimmerei AG

Hansueli Teuscher

Projektleiter Holzbau


E-Mail: hansueli.teuscher@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Martin Weber - Brawand Zimmerei AG

Martin Weber

Projektleiter Holzbau


E-Mail: martin.weber@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Thomas Stuber - Brawand Zimmerei AG

Thomas Stuber

Projektleiter Holzbau


E-Mail: thomas.stuber@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Michael Burgener

Projektleiter Holzbau


E-Mail: michael.burgener@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Sandro Blatti

Praktikant Techniker HF Holzbau


E-Mail: sandro.blatti@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Rolf Feuz

Konstrukteur Holzbau


E-Mail: rolf.feuz@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Godi kaufmann

Konstrukteur Holzbau


E-Mail: godi.kaufmann@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Markus Roth

Konstrukteur Holzbau


E-Mail: markus.roth@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Daniel Brawand

Konstrukteur Holzbau


E-Mail: daniel.brawand@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Eli baumann

Administration


E-Mail: eli.baumann@brawand-zimmerei.ch

Erika Brawand

Administration


E-Mail: erika@brawand-zimmerei.ch